Glossary

Educational Videos: short video (3 to 5 minutes long) that educates and guides charities and other qualified donees on specific rules and regulations. Topcs are selected based on the frequently asked questions we get on our phone lines.

Graphic Educational Tool: a visual representation that condenses large amounts of information on a specific topic into a concise, easy to reference document. They can read on the screen or printed out to share with others.

Infographic: a visual representation of information, data, or knowledge that presents information quickly and clearly. They can be used to visualize data, describe a process, or help simplify a complicated process

Glossary

Vidéos éducatives : Il s'agit de courtes vidéos (de 3 à 5 minutes) qui éduquent et orientent les organismes de bienfaisance et d' autres donataires reconnus au sujet de règles et de règlements précis. Les sujets sont choisis en fonction des questions les plus fréquemment posées dans les demandes de renseignements au téléphone.

Outil visuel éducatif : Une représentation visuelle, qui condense plusieurs renseignements sur un sujet précis en un document concis et facile à consulter. L'outil peut être vu à l’écran ou imprimé pour être partagé avec d’autres personnes.

Infographique: une représentation visuelle d'informations, de données ou de connaissances présentant l'information rapidement et clairement. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour visualiser des données, décrire un processus ou simplifier un processus compliqué.